Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Homework list
Wed Mar 23, 2011 12:26 am by Admin

» khan academy
Tue Mar 22, 2011 9:02 pm by Admin

» Khan academy
Tue Mar 22, 2011 7:59 am by fergus

» Find k - quadratics problem
Wed Mar 16, 2011 12:40 am by Admin

» S1- probability question
Mon Mar 07, 2011 8:54 pm by Admin

» Quadratics graph Q
Mon Mar 07, 2011 8:31 pm by Admin

» surds problem
Sun Feb 27, 2011 7:02 am by fergus

» Solving equations
Mon Feb 21, 2011 7:35 pm by Admin

» Circle theorem question
Sun Feb 06, 2011 2:09 am by Admin

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Poll
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 11 on Mon Nov 17, 2014 1:04 pm

Another BODMAS problem

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Another BODMAS problem

Post  Admin on Sat Oct 16, 2010 7:14 pm

Describe how you would use brackets to make the following true:


Admin
Admin

Posts : 62
Points : 71
Join date : 2010-10-02

View user profile http://icsmaths.omgforum.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Another BODMAS problem

Post  CrAyaan on Mon Oct 18, 2010 4:57 am

Admin wrote:Describe how you would use brackets to make the following true:


You put a bracket around the 4+5 Right?
(Cant find divide sign so I'll use afro)
8-6=2 geek (4+5=9)

so two divided by nine equals two over nine
avatar
CrAyaan

Posts : 16
Points : 16
Join date : 2010-10-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Well done

Post  Admin on Mon Oct 25, 2010 1:54 am

Well done Ayaan!

Admin
Admin

Posts : 62
Points : 71
Join date : 2010-10-02

View user profile http://icsmaths.omgforum.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Another BODMAS problem

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum